Team

Direktion
Mag.a Beatrix Obernosterer
beatrix.obernosterer@klagenfurt.at
+43 463 537-5830


Sekretariat
Petra Fiedler, BA
petra.fiedler@klagenfurt.at
+43 463 537-5434


Pio Leiner, BEd
pio.leiner@klagenfurt.at
+43 463 537-5433


Technik
Roland Butej
roland.butej@klagenfurt.at
+43 463 537-5833


Ausstellungsumbau, Bücher- und Bilderarchiv
Thomas Kogler
thomas.kogler@klagenfurt.at
+43 463 537-5860

Oskar Unterlercher
oskar.unterlercher@klagenfurt.at
+43 463 537-5824


Kassa & Museumsshop
Adelheid Borovnik
Sebastian Heidler, BA
Dagmar Pflanzl
Christina Kothgasser
stadtgalerie@klagenfurt.at
+43 463 537-5545


Kunstvermittlung
Barbora Schnitzer, MA
Dagmar Pflanzl
Petra Fiedler, BA
Pio Leiner, BEd
Sebastian Heidler, BA
stadtgalerie@klagenfurt.at
+43 463 537-5545


Kassa, Shop & Aufsicht Alpen-Adria-Galerie
Eduard Harder
alpenadriagalerie@klagenfurt.at
+43 463 537-5224